Talk Radio Advertising

Get great placement and rates on National or Local Talk radio – Including Joe Rogan, Sean Hannity, Glenn Beck, Ben Shapiro, Laura Ingraham & Hundreds more!


TV Advertising Deals – DRTV

Find remnant, wholesale, local spot, Cable and National ad rates for any TV offering in the USA! Fox  News & Business, MSNBC, CNN, Bloomberg, ESPN and so much more!


Digital Everything

We can get you great rates on Facebook, Instagram, Google Ad words, Search, Opt-in email lists, other social media, OTT streaming TV and much more!


Political Advertising in Florida 888-449-2526

Political advertising rates for Florida are available here for radio, TV and all advertising platforms including Print, Online, OTT, Streaming radio and television, outdoor, billboard and social media too! If you are running a political campaign for a National, Statewide or Congressional district – we have the best political advertising network for Florida and media planning team in the political advertising industry. Get  complimentary political advertising rates and a professionally crafted media plan for your issues or candidates here. 888-449-2526. Questions about Political campaign advertising rules, laws and regulations answered here for State, Federal and local elections – 888-449-2526.

Advertise political campaigns in Florida at the lowest rates, cost and prices here!

Congressional Districts for Political advertising in Florida.

Political advertising in all of Florida’s congressional districts.

Fundraising for some political campaigns may be available here! Ask about our campaign fundraising options.

Territory: 1822–1845 (obsolete since statehood)
At-large: 1845–1875, 1913–1915, 1933–1937, 1943–1945 (obsolete)
1st district: 1875–present
2nd district: 1875–present
3rd district: 1903–present
4th district: 1915–present
5th district: 1937–present
6th district: 1945–present
7th district: 1953–present
8th district: 1953–present
9th district: 1963–present
10th district: 1963–present
11th district: 1963–present
12th district: 1963–present
13th district: 1973–present
14th district: 1973–present
15th district: 1973–present
16th district: 1983–present
17th district: 1983–present
18th district: 1983–present
19th district: 1983–present
20th district: 1993–present
21st district: 1993–present
22nd district: 1993–present
23rd district: 1993–present
24th district: 2003–present
25th district: 2003–present
26th district: 2013–present
27th district: 2013–present
28th district: from 2023