Talk Radio Advertising

Get great placement and rates on National or Local Talk radio – Including Joe Rogan, Sean Hannity, Glenn Beck, Ben Shapiro, Laura Ingraham & Hundreds more!


TV Advertising Deals – DRTV

Find remnant, wholesale, local spot, Cable and National ad rates for any TV offering in the USA! Fox  News & Business, MSNBC, CNN, Bloomberg, ESPN and so much more!


Digital Everything

We can get you great rates on Facebook, Instagram, Google Ad words, Search, Opt-in email lists, other social media, OTT streaming TV and much more!


Political Advertising Rates Illinois 888-449-2526

Fundraising for some political campaigns may be available here! Ask about our campaign fundraising options.

Political advertising rates for Illinois are available here for radio, TV and all advertising platforms including Print, Online, OTT, Streaming radio and television, outdoor, billboard and social media too! If you are running a political campaign for a National, Statewide or Congressional district – we have the best political advertising network for Illinois and media planning team in the political advertising industry. Get  complimentary political advertising rates and a professionally crafted media plan for your issues or candidates here. 888-449-2526. Questions about Political campaign advertising rules, laws and regulations answered here for State, Federal and local elections – 888-449-2526.

Advertise political campaigns in Illinois at the lowest rates, cost and prices here!

Congressional Districts for Political advertising in Illinois.

Territory: 1812–1818 (obsolete since statehood)
At-large: 1818–1833, 1863–1873, 1893–1895, 1913–1949 (obsolete)
1st district: 1833–present
2nd district: 1833–present
3rd district: 1833–present
4th district: 1843–present
5th district: 1843–present
6th district: 1843–present
7th district: 1843–present
8th district: 1853–present
9th district: 1853–present
10th district: 1863–present
11th district: 1863–present
12th district: 1863–present
13th district: 1863–present
14th district: 1873–present
15th district: 1873–present
16th district: 1873–present
17th district: 1873–present
18th district: 1873–2023 (will be obsolete due to the 2020 census)
19th district: 1873–2013 (obsolete since the 2010 census)
20th district: 1883–2003 (obsolete since the 2000 census)
21st district: 1895–1993 (obsolete since the 1990 census)
22nd district: 1895–1993 (obsolete since the 1990 census)
23rd district: 1903–1983 (obsolete since the 1980 census)
24th district: 1903–1983 (obsolete since the 1980 census)
25th district: 1903–1963 (obsolete since the 1960 census)
26th district: 1949–1953 (obsolete since the 1950 census)